center center

Departments

Office of the Township Manager

634a6ddd-ed7b-4575-ab27-34bda2865bc3

585f475d-6b49-4433-b6b1-aeed626d41cf

Jump to calendar

Office of the Township Manager Resources

Documents & Forms

 

Visit

Right To Know

 

Visit

Organization Chart

 

Visit

Employment Opportunities

 

Visit

Office of the Township Manager

Stephanie.jpg

The Middletown Township Manager, Stephanie Teoli Kuhls, is the chief executive officer of the Township, appointed by the Board of Supervisors. She is responsible for overseeing the day-to-day affairs of the Township. Specific responsibilities include implementing ordinances and policies passed by the Board of Supervisors, supervising the administration of all departments and boards, and preparing and submitting the annual budget and capital improvement programs for the Township.

Ms. Teoli Kuhls has more than twenty years of experience in local government management. She previously served as manager in Upper Makefield Township, Hatfield Township and Hatfield Borough. She also serves as adjunct faculty at Villanova University where she teaches courses in the Masters in Public Administration (MPA) Program. She received her MPA from Pennsylvania State University and holds a BA from Elizabethtown College.

Departmental Contacts

+1 (215) 750-3836

Stephanie Teoli Kuhls
Township Manager

steoli@middletownbucks.org

Nick Valla
Assistant Township Manager

nvalla@middletownbucks.org

Ashley Casey
Executive Assistant to the Township Manager

acasey@middletownbucks.org

Judy Reece
HR Manager

jreece@middletownbucks.org

Liz Lawson
Public Information Officer

elawson@middletownbucks.org

Chad Megeed
Information Technology Manager

cmegeed@middletownbucks.org

Administration News

Intern Opportunity: Management Intern

Middletown is seeking a part time Management Intern for Summer of 2024. 

Recognizing Rare Disease Day 2024

Join Supervisor Anna Payne as we recognize Rare Disease Day 2024

Trash and Recycling Holiday Notice

New Years Day falls on a Monday which may impact your trash schedule. If your trash is normally collected on Monday it will be pushed back to a Thursday collection and recycling on a Tuesday collection.

Administration Events

Park and Recreation Board Meeting