center center

Departments

Office of the Township Manager

634a6ddd-ed7b-4575-ab27-34bda2865bc3

585f475d-6b49-4433-b6b1-aeed626d41cf

Jump to calendar

Office of the Township Manager Resources

Documents & Forms

 

Visit

Right To Know

 

Visit

Organization Chart

 

Visit

Employment Opportunities

 

Visit

Office of the Township Manager

Stephanie.jpg

The Middletown Township Manager, Stephanie Teoli Kuhls, is the chief executive officer of the Township, appointed by the Board of Supervisors. She is responsible for overseeing the day-to-day affairs of the Township. Specific responsibilities include implementing ordinances and policies passed by the Board of Supervisors, supervising the administration of all departments and boards, and preparing and submitting the annual budget and capital improvement programs for the Township.

Ms. Teoli Kuhls has more than twenty years of experience in local government management. She previously served as manager in Upper Makefield Township, Hatfield Township and Hatfield Borough. She also serves as adjunct faculty at Villanova University where she teaches courses in the Masters in Public Administration (MPA) Program. She received her MPA from Pennsylvania State University and holds a BA from Elizabethtown College.

Departmental Contacts

+1 (215) 750-3836

Stephanie Teoli Kuhls
Township Manager

steoli@middletownbucks.org

Nick Valla
Assistant Township Manager

nvalla@middletownbucks.org

Ashley Casey
Executive Assistant to the Township Manager

acasey@middletownbucks.org

Chad Megeed
Technology Support Specialist

cmegeed@middletownbucks.org

Lisa Berkis
Special Projects Manager

lberkis@middletownbucks.org

Christina Bernhardt
Special Projects Coordinator

cbernhardt@middletownbucks.org

Administration News

Stormwater Outfall Inspections

Inspections will begin on Monday, January 24.

Last Yard Waste, Christmas Tree Collection of Season This Wednesday

Yard waste collection resumes on Wednesdays in April.

Join a Volunteer Board or Commission!

Applications are accepted year-round!

Administration Events

Christmas Day
Board of Supervisors Meeting