center center

Departments

Public Works

7b6db128-5b2f-4c08-a5ad-39d4d2266585

585f475d-6b49-4433-b6b1-aeed626d41cf

Jump to calendar

Public Works Resources

Programs

 

Visit

Stormwater Management

 

Visit

State Roads

 

Visit

Snow Removal

 

Visit

Utilities

 

Visit

FAQs

 

Visit

Public Works

The Middletown Township Department of Public Works is responsible for the maintenance of infrastructure and open space in the Township to ensure a safe and clean community. This includes approximately 140 miles of roadway, 700 acres of open space, all Township-owned buildings and facilities, and more than 2,700 streetlights.

To report an issue such as a pothole, streetlight or traffic signal outage, or damage to a park, please click here to request service using MTGo.

Departmental Contacts

+1 (215) 750-3800 ext. 3300

Eric Gartenmayer
Superintendent

egartenmayer@middletownbucks.org

Geri Anderson
Secretary

ganderson@middletownbucks.org

John Balent
Foreman

jbalent@middletownbucks.org

John Kumbat
Foreman

jkumbat@middletownbucks.org

Tom Scott
Mechanic

tscott@middletownbucks.org

Heather Valentin
Secretary

hvalentin@middletownbucks.org