center center

Departments

Fire & Emergency Management

20e7e4b0-cdf7-4db5-bc0c-287fa1df97eb

585f475d-6b49-4433-b6b1-aeed626d41cf

Jump to calendar

Fire & Emergency Management Resources

Documents & Forms

 

Visit

Fire Codes & Inspection

 

Visit

Volunteer Fire Companies & Emergency Medical Services

 

Visit

Special Needs Registry

 

Visit

Levittown Residential Resale Requirements

 

Visit

FAQs

 

Visit

Fire & Emergency Management

The Department of Fire and Emergency Management is responsible for responding to emergencies, preventing and reducing the loss of life, preserving property and the environment, and promoting public safety. They respond to daytime fires and complete investigations of all fires throughout the community. They also help prevent fires, disasters, and other emergencies as well through annual business inspections, educations programs, training for volunteer emergency responders, and many other prevention activities.

The Fire Marshal serves as the liaison to the emergency response community and is the Township's Emergency Management Coordinator.

Departmental Contacts

Jim McGuire
Director of Fire & Emergency Management

jmcguire@middletownbucks.org

Jim Bampfield
Fire Inspector

jbampfield@middletownbucks.org

Liz Ellis
Fire Inspector

lellis@middletownbucks.org

Colby Fisher
Fire Inspector

cfisher@middletownbucks.org

Scott Hoagland
Administrative Fire Inspector

shoagland@middletownbucks.org

Bill Shick
Fire Inspector

bshick@middletownbucks.org

Alan Welsh
Fire Inspector

awelsh@middletownbucks.org

Fire & Emergency Management News

Week 2 of Emergency Preparedness Month

September 08 2020
Learn how to build an emergency kit for your family.

September is Emergency Preparedness Month

September 01 2020
Learn what you can do to be prepared.

PECO Outage Update

August 06 2020
Crews are in our area are working to reconnect customers.