Command Staff

Chief Joe Bartorilla
(215) 750-3845 ext. 2244
jbartorilla@mtpd.org


Capt. Pete Feeney
(215) 750-3845 ext. 2256
pfeeney@mtpd.org

Lt. John Michniewicz
(215) 750-3845 ext. 2255
jmichniewicz@mtpd.org

Lt. Ken Mellus
(215) 750-3845 ext. 2252
kmellus@mtpd.org

Lt. Stephen Forman (Detective Division)
(215) 750-3845 ext. 2217
sforman@mtpd.org

Patrol Division Supervisors

Sgt. Michael Lubold
(215) 750-3845 ext. 2230
mlubold@mtpd.org

Sgt. Mark McLeod
(215) 750-3845 ext. 2250
mmcleod@mtpd.org

Sgt. Zachary Brosius
(215) 750-3845 ext.  2251
zbrosius@mtpd.org

Sgt. Michael Russo
(215) 750-3845 ext. 2258
mrusso@mtpd.org

Sgt. Robert Weber
(215) 750-3845 ext. 2259
rweber@mtpd.org 

 
Detective Division

Sgt. Matthew Kroiss
(215) 750-3845 ext. 2232
mkroiss@mtpd.org

Det. Gregory Kneiss
(215) 750-3845 ext. 2228
gkneiss@mtpd.org

Det. David Strother Jr.
(215) 750-3845 ext. 2222
dstrother@mtpd.org

Det. Aileen Torrente
(215) 750-3845 ext. 2227
atorrente@mtpd.org

Det. David Denton
(215) 750-3845 ext. 2221
ddenton@mtpd.org

Det. Brian Hyams
(215) 750-3845 ext. 2223
bhyams@mtpd.org

Det. David Berry
(215) 750-3845 ext. 2224
dberry@mtpd.org

Det. Wayne George
(215) 750-3845 ext. 2225
wgeorge@mtpd.org

To reach any of our other officers you can dial (215) 750-3845 and use the prompts to find his/her voice mailbox. Our officers' email address is their first initial and lastname @mtpd.org.