Chief of Police
Chief Joe Bartorilla
(215) 750-3845 ext. 2244
jbartorilla@mtpd.org



Patrol Division


Lt. Pete Feeney
(215) 750-3845 ext. 2256
pfeeney@mtpd.org

Sgt. Michael Lubold
(215) 750-3845 ext. 2230
mlubold@mtpd.org

Sgt. Mark McLeod
(215) 750-3845 ext. 2250
mmcleod@mtpd.org

Sgt. Zachary Brosius
(215) 750-3845 ext.  2251
zbrosius@mtpd.org

Sgt. Benjamin Cook
(215) 750-3845 ext. 2257
bcook@mtpd.org

 
Detective Division

Lt. Stephen Forman
(215) 750-3845 ext. 2217
sforman@mtpd.org

Sgt. Matthew Kroiss
(215) 750-3845 ext. 2232
mkroiss@mtpd.org

Det. Andrew Amoroso
(215) 750-3845 ext. 2223
aamoroso@mtpd.org

Det. Gregory Kneiss
(215) 750-3845 ext. 2228
gkneiss@mtpd.org

Det. Patrick Nicastro
(215) 750-3845 ext. 2225
pnicastro@mtpd.org

Det. David Strother Jr.
(215) 750-3845 ext. 2222
dstrother@mtpd.org

Det. Aileen Torrente
(215) 750-3845 ext. 2227
atorrente@mtpd.org

Det. David Denton
(215) 750-3845 ext. 2221
ddenton@mtpd.org

To reach any of our other officers you can dial (215) 750-3845 and use the prompts to find his/her voice mailbox. Our officers' email address is their first initial and lastname @mtpd.org.