The Planning Commission reviews zoning, subdivision and land development applications that have been submitted to the Township. The Commission acts as an advisory body to the Board of Supervisors regarding all planning and zoning issues.

The Planning Commission meets the first Wednesday of every month at 7:00 p.m.

2016 Planning Commission Members
Sandy Farry, Chairperson
Charles Parkerson, Vice Chairperson
George Hyjurick, Secretary
Robert Brunett
Patrick J. Mallon, Jr.
Frederick Thomas
Nancy McCann
Patrick Duffy, P.E.
Joseph Pizzo, Esq.

To apply for a vacancy on any Board or Commission, download the application below, fill it out, and mail it to Middletown Township, 3 Municipal Way, Langhorne, PA 19047, or fax it to 215-750-3801