The Historic Preservation Commission identifies and encourages preservation of historically significant structures in the Township.

If you wish to have a property designated as historically significant by the township, please make a request by email or by calling 215-750-3800 x1176.

2018 Members

George Dranginis, Chairperson
Jamie Waters, Vice Chairperson
Roberta Laney, Secretary
John Allen
William Appleton
Mary Durkin
Mark Shubin
Anthony Sposato